English home learning 072 – due first week back.

Hello all,

Congratulations on a fantastic learning experience today with year 1 and 2! I hear from Mr Bakewell it was excellent -well done.

Your Easter homelearning is to complete a full page evaluation of your Primary reading experience. Consider WWW and EBI and your emotions and feelings about the experience. Be honest and include their reactions to your stories. I look forward to reading them!

Happy Easter! Any questions, please email me.

Miss Bolwell

One thought on “English home learning 072 – due first week back.

  1. Becky Clark 072

    Hi miss bolwell , I wasn’t here when they read out the stories because I was ill so what shall I do.
    Becky.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

