NAN – 093 – WWW and EBI – Due Monday 15th

SandL year9 mark scheme

Considering your speaking and listening performance, how well do you think you did?

What went well and why?

What could you have improved on and how?

Consider which band you would put yourself in.

If you were away, what would you have done to reach the band you wanted.

One thought on “NAN – 093 – WWW and EBI – Due Monday 15th

  1. martha

    I was able to speak loud and clear and use some gestures. I would be able to improve on memorizing my words and using more gestures and walking around in the performance. I think im on about a F and if I was away I would come back to the lesson and ask my partner if we could perform are performance then. 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

