Dartmouth Academy’s outstanding young poets

poetry-rivals-logo

There are some outstanding young poets among the Year 9 students at Dartmouth Academy. Last week, many of them entered the national Poetry Rivals poetry slam competition and hope to get through to the finals in London. Have a look at some of the entries below.

Mr Legowski

One thought on “Dartmouth Academy’s outstanding young poets

  1. noula.hart

    some good poets in the school but some are missing from the blog and some are to quiet and need to speak loader and it might be better for some people if they do it with no one watching them because its actually really scary when you do it as I know by doing it my self

    the people I think you have missed out that I think are good
    suik
    Jacob
    Joe
    pairs
    and me
    there the people I think are riley good that are missing from the blog I can think of from the top of my head

    Reply

Leave a Reply

